Please note that one 16 anglers are booked on the match and paid two lakes will be used if two are listed on the day.

Wednesday Evening Open Matches have now started (Draw 5.00 draw) £15.00 all in 

Wednesday 21st June – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 22nd June – Vets Open (Panama – Arena) £10.00 all in

Saturday 24th June – Open Match (Suez  – Moors)

Sunday 25th June – Open Match (Moors – Edwards)

Tuesday 27th June – Vets Open (Arena – Suez) £10.00 all in

Wednesday 28th June – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 29th June – Vets Open (Suez – Moors)

Saturday 1st July – Open Match (Suez – Moors)

Sunday 2nd July – Open Match (Moors )

Tuesday 4th July- Vets Open (Moors – Suez) £10.00 all in

Wednesday 5th July – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 6th July – Vets Open (Moors – Panama)

Tuesday 11th July- Vets Open (Moors – Suez) £10.00 all in

Wednesday 12th July – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 13th July – Vets Open (Arena – Panama)

Saturday 15th July – Open Match (Suez and Moors)

Sunday 16th July – Open Match (Edwards)

Tuesday 18th July- Vets Open (Arena – Suez) £10.00 all in

Wednesday 19th July – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 20th July – Vets Open (Suez- Panama)

Saturday 22nd July – Open Match (Suez and Moors)

Sunday 23rd July – Open Match (Suez)

Tuesday 25th July- Vets Open (Moors – Suez) £10.00 all in

Wednesday 26th July – Open Matches (Draw 9.30 fish 10.30 – 4.30) £15.00 all in

Thursday 27th July – Vets Open (Suez- Moors)

Saturday 29th July – Open Match (Suez and Moors)

Sunday 30th July – Open Match (Moors and Edwards)